Contact Information

Say, Hello.

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: hello@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Shop & Support

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ, 07030

Email: support@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Advertise

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ, 07030

Email: advertise@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Editorial Calendar

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ, 07030

Email: editors@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

News Tips

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: tips@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Directory Listings

Get Listed

Our directory listings are community driven. Send us a suggestion, edits requests, information on new venues, ect.

Business Listings

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ, 07030

Email: places@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Coupon Book Listings

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ, 07030

Email: couponbook@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Real Estate Listings

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ, 07030

Email: realestate@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Event Listings

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: events@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Dream Team

Aida M. Toro

Staff/Writer

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: aida@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Allan Zuniga

Editor/Founder

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: allan@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Andrew Martin

Staff/Writer

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: andrew@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

John Boye

Systems Engineer

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: john@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Jeffrey Somers

Staff/Writer

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: jeff@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Eddie Barra

Designer

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: eddie@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Makayla Johnson

Events Coordinator

50 Harrison St, PH 443, Hoboken NJ 07030

Email: events@hobokenlife.co

Call: (201) 693-4200

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout